Photo Gallery

Annual Conference 2008

Tree Planting at Newbridge House, Fingal to mark
110th anniversary of Local Government Act 1898

Annual Conference 2009

Cllr. Constance Hanniffy

President, ACCC 2010/11

ACCC Executive Committee 2011:- L to R (front): Cllrs. Aindrias Moynihan, Pat McGowan, Constance Hanniffy (President), Michael O'Brien (Vice President), Jarlath McDonagh; (back); Pat O'Neill, Phyll Bugler, Michael Fitzgerald, Pat Hand, Pat Kennedy. Missing from picture: Cllrs. Danny Owens, Dermot Lacey and George Lawlor.

Cumann Comhairlí Contae is Cathrach
(formerly known as the General Council of County Councils)

'ACCC Annual Conference 2010 South Tipperary'.

Association of County & City Councils delegates meet in Mansion House
Cllrs Sinead Guckian, Jimmy O'Brien, Phyll Bugler
Cllrs John Crowe, Bill Chambers, Denis Kennedy
Cllrs Pat Hand, Peter McVitty, John Paul Feeley

Cllrs Cllrs Peter McVitty and John Paul Feeley

Cllr Deirdre Healy McGowan, Mr Liam Kenny, Cllr Mary Barrett

Cllrs Phyll Bugler, Jerome Scanlan,
Mary Hilda Cavanagh

ACCC Executive Committee members in the Mansion House

Cllr Constance Hanniffy with Naoise O'Muiri,
Lord Mayor of Dublin

Cllrs Ger Barron, Hilary Quinlan, Davy Daniels

Click Photos to Enlarge